ميج لحام

تم تصميم ماكينات اللحام بالسرعة والمتانة و Power MIG من TrusTMIG بأحدث تقنيات العاكس مما يمنحك تجربة لحام ممتازة.

مجموعة واسعة من أجهزة اللحام MIG للاختيار. 

لحام الغاز / بدون غاز ، الفولاذ ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الألمنيوم ، كل ذلك لاختيارك.


آلة لحام ALAND NB500D، 500A Pulse MIG
آلة لحام ALAND NB500D، 500A Pulse MIG
الوظيفة: CO2 MIG ، Pulse MIG ، Synergic MIG ، Stick Weldingمناسبة للأسلاك الصلبة والأسلاك بقلب متدفق.مواد اللحام: فولاذ منخفض الكربون ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأتيار اللحام: MIG: 20A-500A ، MMA: 10-500Aدورة الخدمة الشاقة تصل إلى 60٪ @ 500 أمبيراختيار المواد والقطرمدخلات الطاقة: 3 * 400 فولتالغاز المسبق& تدفق الغاز اللاحقحرق وظيفةلحام لمسافات طويلة
آلة اللحام MIG بالنبض المزدوج PULSEMIG250DC-1
آلة اللحام MIG بالنبض المزدوج PULSEMIG250DC-1
الموديل PULSEMIG250DC-1 هو الجيل الجديد من العاكس المدمج للتحكم في آلة اللحام القوسي MIG / MAG شبه الأوتوماتيكية.إنها تستخدم الأجزاء الرئيسية للاستيراد مثل وحدة Siemens IGBT من ألمانيا ، والسبائكالنواة المغناطيسية ووحدة استئناف الصمام الثنائي في أمريكا. إنه يتمتع بأداء مثالي بجودة عالية وموثوقية جيدة وسرعة سريعة لتيار اللحام وعملية لحام ثابتة ورذاذ منخفض وشكل لحام جيد.
موديل PULSEMIG250P Pulse MIG ، Pulse TIG ، ماكينة لحام SYNERGIC MIG
موديل PULSEMIG250P Pulse MIG ، Pulse TIG ، ماكينة لحام SYNERGIC MIG
الموديل PULSEMIG250P هو الجيل الجديد من العاكس المدمج الذي يتحكم في آلة اللحام القوسي MIG / MAG شبه الأوتوماتيكية.إنها تستخدم الأجزاء الرئيسية للاستيراد مثل وحدة Siemens IGBT من ألمانيا ، والسبائكالنواة المغناطيسية ووحدة استئناف الصمام الثنائي في أمريكا.إنه يتمتع بأداء مثالي بجودة عالية وموثوقية جيدة وسرعة سريعة لتيار اللحام وعملية لحام ثابتة ورذاذ منخفض وشكل لحام جيد.
ProMIG250-1
ProMIG250-1
الطراز ProMIG250-1 هو الجيل الجديد من آلة اللحام MIG / MAG ARC ذات العاكس المدمج شبه الأوتوماتيكي.يمكن أن يتكون من نظام اللحام ProMIG250-1 MIG / MAG / MMA ARC المجهز بمغذي سلكي ومسدس لحام. وله العديد من الخصائص مثل بدء القوس السهل. نوابض قوس جيدة. دفع قوس قابل للتعديل ، رش منخفض ، شكل لحام جيد ، عملية لحام سهلة ، نطاق واسع وتوفير الكهرباء.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

MIG Welder

Speed, Durability, Power MIG Welders from TrusTMIG are designed with the latest inverter technology giving you the excellent welding experience.

A wide range of MIG welders for selection. 

Welding of Gas / no gas, Steel, Stainless steel, Aluminum, all for your choice.


PULSEMIG250DC-1 Double Pulse MIG Welder
PULSEMIG250DC-1 Double Pulse MIG Welder
The Model PULSEMIG250DC-1 is the new generation inverter integrated controlling Semi-auto MIG/MAG Arcwelding machine.It makes use of the import key parts such as Siemens IGBT module of Germany, alloymagnetic core and the resume diode module of America. It has the perfect performance of high quality ,good reliability, quick speed of welding current, steady welding process, low splash and good welding form .
ALAND NB500D, 500A Pulse MIG Welding Machine
ALAND NB500D, 500A Pulse MIG Welding Machine
Function: CO2 MIG, Pulse MIG, Synergic MIG, Stick Welding Suitable for Solid wire and Flux Cored Wire. Welding Material: Low carbon steel, stainless steel Welding Current: MIG:20A-500A, MMA: 10-500A  Heavy duty cycle up to 60% @500A     Material and Diameter ChoiceInput Power: 3*400V  Pre gas & Post gas flow Burn back function  Long distance welding
ProMIG250-1
ProMIG250-1
The Model ProMIG250-1 is the new generation inverter integrated controlling Semi-auto MIG/MAG ARC Welding machine. It can be composed the ProMIG250-1 MIG/MAG/MMA ARC Welding system equipped with wire feeder and welding gun .It has many characteristic such as easy Arc starting . good Arc springiness .adjustable arc thrusting ,low splash, good welding form ,easy welding operation, wide range and electricity save.
Model PULSEMIG250P Pulse MIG,Pulse TIG,  SYNERGIC MIG Welder
Model PULSEMIG250P Pulse MIG,Pulse TIG, SYNERGIC MIG Welder
The Model PULSEMIG250P is the new generation inverter integrated controlling Semi-auto MIG/MAG Arc welding machine.It makes use of the import key parts such as Siemens IGBT module of Germany, alloymagnetic core and the resume diode module of America.It has the perfect performance of high quality ,good reliability, quick speed of welding current, steady welding process, low splash and good welding form .
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry